Analyst Coverage

This list is subject to change as coverage is either added or dropped by a firm. Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Peabody Energy's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and not the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Peabody Energy or its management. Peabody Energy does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Timna Tanners Timna.Tanners@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc. David Gagliano david.gagliano@barcap.com
BB&T Capital Markets Mark Levin mlevin@bbandtcm.com
Brean Capital, LLC Lucas Pipes lpipes@breancapital.com
Citigroup Brian Yu brian.yu@citi.com
Clarkson Capital Markets Jeremy Sussman Jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com
Cowen Securities LLC Daniel Scott dscott@cowensecurities.com
Credit Agricole Securities David Lipschitz david.lipschitz@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Nathan Littlewood Nathan.littlewood@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc. Jorge Beristain Jorge.beristain@db.com
Friedman Billings Ramsey & Co. Mitesh Thakkar mthakkar@fbr.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Neil Mehta neil.mehta@gs.com
Howard Weil Inc. Holly Stewart hollys@howardweil.com
IBERIA Capital Partners David E. Beard David.Beard@iberiabank.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. John Bridges john.bridges@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies & Company Pete Ward peter.ward@jefferies.com
Macquarie Equities Research Luke McFarlane luke.mcfarlane@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc. Evan Kurtz evan.kurtz@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Equity Research Kristoffer Inton Kristoffer.Inton@morningstar.com
Nomura Equity Research Curt Woodworth curt.woodworth@nomura.com
Simmons & Company International Caleb Dorfman cdorfman@simmonsco-intl.com
Sterne, Agee & Leach Inc.  Michael Dudas mdudas@sterneagee.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co. Inc.  Paul Forward pforward@stifel.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Brandon Blossman bblossman@tudorpickering.com
Tuohy Brothers Lance Ettus lettus@tuohybrothers.com
UBS Securities LLC Kuni Chen Kuni.Chen@ubs.com

Back to Top