Analyst Coverage

This list is subject to change as coverage is either added or dropped by a firm. Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Peabody Energy's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and not the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Peabody Energy or its management. Peabody Energy does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Barclays Capital Inc. Matthew Korn matthew.korn@barclays.com
BB&T Capital Markets Mark Levin mlevin@bbandtcm.com
BMO Capital Markets David Gagliano david.gagliano@bmo.com
Citigroup Brian Yu brian.yu@citi.com
Clarkson Capital Markets Jeremy Sussman Jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com
Credit Agricole Securities David Lipschitz david.lipschitz@clsa.com
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc. Jorge Beristain Jorge.beristain@db.com
FBR & Co. Lucas Pipes lpipes@fbr.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Pavan Hoskote Pavan.Hoskote@gs.com
Imperial Capital LLC Matthew Farwell mfarwell@imperialcapital.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. John Bridges john.bridges@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies & Company Christopher LaFemina clafemina@jefferies.com
Macquarie Research Anthony Young anthony.young@macquarie.com
Morningstar Equity Research Kristoffer Inton Kristoffer.Inton@morningstar.com
Nomura Equity Research Alexander Burnes Alexander.Burnes@nomura.com
Sterne, Agee & Leach Inc. Michael Dudas mdudas@sterneageecrt.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co. Inc. Paul Forward pforward@stifel.com

Back to Top