Corporate Governance


Board Audit Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance
Glenn Kellow
Robert Malone
Nicholas Chirekos
Stephen Gorman
Joe Laymon
Teresa Madden
Kenneth Moore
Michael Sutherlin
Shaun Usmar
= Independent Director
= Audit Committee Financial Expert
= Chair
= Member

Investor Contacts

Vic Svec

Senior Vice President - Global Investor and Corporate Relations


Email Alerts

Get the latest news and updates from Peabody sent directly to your email by clicking the sign up button below and selecting the alerts you wish to receive.

Peabody is the world’s largest private-sector coal company and a Fortune 500 company. The company is also a leading voice in advocating for sustainable mining, energy access and clean coal technologies. Peabody serves metallurgical and thermal coal customers in more than 25 countries on five continents.