Shareholder Information

Analyst Coverage

Clarksons

Jeremy Sussman
jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com

FBR

Lucas Pipes
lpipes@fbr.com

Jefferies

Chris LaFemina
clafemina@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan

John Bridges
john.bridges@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie

David Lipschitz
David.Lipschitz@macquarie.com

MKM Partners

Daniel Scott
dscott@mkmpartners.com

Seaport Global

Mark Levin
malevin@seaportglobal.com

Vertical Research Partners

Michael Dudas
msd@verticalresearchpartners.com
 

Investor Contacts

Vic Svec

Senior Vice President - Global Investor and Corporate Relations

Julie Gates
Director - Investor Relations

Jeremy Angelbeck
Manager - Investor Relations

+1-314-342-7900
IR@PeabodyEnergy.com


Email Alerts

Get the latest news and updates from Peabody sent directly to your email by clicking the sign up button below and selecting the alerts you wish to receive.

Peabody is the leading global pure-play coal company and a member of the Fortune 500, serving power and steel customers in more than 25 countries on six continents. The company offers significant scale, high-quality assets, and diversity in geography and products. Peabody is guided by seven core values: safety, customer focus, leadership, people, excellence, integrity and sustainability.