Shareholder Information

Analyst Coverage

Clarksons

Jeremy Sussman
jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com

FBR

Lucas Pipes
lpipes@fbr.com

J.P. Morgan

John Bridges
john.bridges@jpmorgan.com

Seaport Global

Mark Levin
malevin@seaportglobal.com

Stifel

Paul Forward
pforward@stifel.com

MKM Partners

Daniel Scott
dscott@mkmpartners.com

Vertical Research Partners

Michael Dudas
msd@verticalresearchpartners.com
 

Investor Contacts

Vic Svec

Senior Vice President - Global Investor and Corporate Relations

Julie Gates
Director - Investor Relations

Stephanie Weiler
Manager - Investor Relations

+1-314-342-7900
IR@PeabodyEnergy.com


Email Alerts

Get the latest news and updates from Peabody sent directly to your email by clicking the sign up button below and selecting the alerts you wish to receive.

Peabody is the world’s largest private-sector coal company. The company is also a leading voice in advocating for sustainable mining, energy access and clean coal technologies. Peabody serves metallurgical and thermal coal customers in more than 25 countries on five continents.