We use cookies on this website to improve and personalize your browsing experience. To view our Privacy Notice, which describes our cookie features and how you can manage your cookie settings, please click here.

Shareholder Information

Analyst Coverage

Benchmark Company

Mark Levin
mlevin@benchmarkcompany.com

BMO Capital Markets

David F. Gagliano
david.gagliano@bmo.com

Clarksons
Scott Schier

scott.schier@clarksons.com

Credit Suisse Securities, LLC.

Curt Woodworth
curt.woodworth@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank

Chris Terry
Chris.terry@db.com

B Riley FBR

Lucas Pipes
lpipes@brileyfbr.com

Jefferies

Chris LaFemina
clafemina@jefferies.com

Vertical Research Partners

Michael Dudas
msd@verticalresearchpartners.com
 

Peabody is a leading coal producer, serving customers in more than 25 countries on six continents.  We provide essential products to fuel baseload electricity for emerging and developed countries and create the steel needed to build foundational infrastructure. Our commitment to sustainability underpins our activities today and helps to shape our strategy for the future.